Reviews of Bali Double Support® Wirefree Bra 48DD Nude

Product Reviews
  1. very comfortable LS16
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    This bra is very comfortable, lightweight and well made. The straps could be a little longer for me, but are probably fine for most people. The support is good in the B cup.I have purchased several more .

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Provides great support swissymom
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I bought three of them in different colors and I am so glad I did. The bras provide great support and lift without wires. They are very comfortable. I dislike minimizers as I feel they spread you sideways.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Favorite bra blue jam
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I gave the rating a 4 instead of a 5 because they changed the strap. It used to be elastic and seems to give a better support at least for me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. love it jocks10
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I have almost all the colors in this style and will probably get the others [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Most comfortable bra JudyF
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I bought four a few weeks ago and they are the most comfortable bras I’ve ever had.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. very pretty barbieQ2U4me
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I purchased this recently and like the fit. It’s difficult to find an unpadded bra that fits properly. I love the material, the straps and the style. I wish the sides fit better, however. Only 4 stars as I have to keep pulling the sides down for comfort. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. comfortable and fits well Greenthumb
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I searched other websites for a wireless bra that has side support and also great fitting cups. The fabric is soft and they hand wash up very nicely. Only thing I would like them to change is decrease hooks from 4 to 3. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Best Bra Ever! Linda 08
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I am not sure how many years now that I have been wearing the Bali double support bra, but it has been my choice ever since I had my first one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. BALI BRA WITH OPEN STITCHE FRONT MY STITCHED FRONT BALI
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I HAVE ABOUT 4 OF THESE BRA’S ,I LOVE THE FIT , THESTRAPS LAY SMOOTH WITHOUT DIGGING INTO SKIN , THEY HOLD UP WELL TO WASHING AND REMAIN LOOKING NEW , DO NOT LOOSE ELASTISCITY, ONE OF THE MOST COMFORTABLE BRA’S I HAVE WORN [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Comfortable support Why have a nickname
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    Comfortable support for an affordable price. I would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Great Support 36dass
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I love these bras. They are comfortable and give great support. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. great non- underwire grandma of 21
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:42

    I now own 8 of these! I especially love the side wire that keep my breasts facing forward. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Great bra Jodie24
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I just bought 3 and they are not lightly lined as the girl said. Now to return :( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. I Have Been Buying This Bra for YEARS......BUT! JeanKuhn
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I like this bra, and have seriously only purchased this style for at least 10-15 years. But how about some cute colors for my size. For a 42B my color selection is white or off white, sometimes nude. I can’t even find it in black any longer. I would love to purchase the pretty colors bras but I stuck with the traditional, matronly

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Comfortable bra! Onyxmomjg
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have been buying this style of bra for several years. Support is good and there are no wires to break or poke through so the life of the bra is a bit longer. They launder well – I even put them in the dryer with no noticeable ill effects. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Great bra! cgtucker
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have had this bra for about 3 months. This bra is great. I require maximum support for the girls and this bra came through. This bra fits just right and holds up to my active lifestyle. I also love this bra because it is stylish while being supportive. This was a pleasant end to an online order. Will order again soon. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. Perfect Fit. Jan12
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    My breast size has changed in the last year (gotten bigger), but I have not been able to find a bra I liked. I didn’t want: underwires, padded or low cut. When I tried this bra the first time, I was ecstatic. It is the most comfortable bra I have had in the last ten years. I already have two and I and going to buy two more soon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Review bakermom
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have worn this bra style for many years and now only order them on line through Hanes. The price is excellent. The bra gives more than enough support. My friends now order it also. Keep them in stock. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. More colors judykgs
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I buy these bras all the time, but you never have anything but white or nude in large sizes (48). I would really love more colors ! Please !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Cute and comfortable Alison51
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I got this bra a couple of weeks ago, love wearing it. Lil disappointed there’s no padding in the cup at first but found its not even noticeable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. beautiful ruth92
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I purchased 3 of them, they offer a lot of support without the underwire. Sizes run bigger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. My favorite bra jjzm
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    This bra is very comfortable and provides good support. The cups are not heavily padded, but not too thin either. Straps stay up well and don’t cut into my shoulders. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Comfortable! Gandolf58
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have bought several of this style and enjoy the comfort of them, just wish I could get them in more colors. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. Great bra Grandna65
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have bought this bra several times and love it. Have tried others but keep coming back to this one, it’s the best. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Amazing fit! Zora228
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I have many if these and the fit is excellent. Stays in place all day and provides great support. So comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. True Comfort crettybocker
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    Purchased about a month ago and am quite delighted with the fit and comfort.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. Fits like a dream capecodalice
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    This is the best fitting bra I own. A friend told me about it so I bought one and than another! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Best comfort Debbie50
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    Have worn these for years. They are the best!!
    Comfort, style and color can’t be beat. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. very smooth and molds to your breasts bigarms125
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I bought several of these bras because they fit very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Review Seawitch061
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I bought 2 a couple months ago. Very comfortable, great support! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Review Texas Woman
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I LOVE this bra! Fit is perfect in every way & so very comfortable. The only thing I do not like is they only have the tan & white in larger breast sizes but stinks because I have to purchase a different brand to get different colors.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Good Purchase NvrEZ
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I needed bras and I hate shopping for them with all the hassle of trying on, so I took a chance with this since it looked like what I needed and I’m very pleased with the fit and quality.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Sizing and Colors JuJu1234
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    It amazes me that women with full figures can not get bras in pretty styles and colors. In order to get a 48 inch you have to get white, black (sometimes) or nude. Does it really take that much more to make the colors in bigger sizes. Disappointed that my choices are limited, especially since it is a plus size sight. It is an awesome bra but I would like to purchase the different colors.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Solid Bra lenika
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I bought this bra to use as a sport bra and it is perfect. Very supportive, full coverage. It works like a sport bra without feeling like a harness. The only drawback is that it is not offered in a 32, which is my size, so the fit is a bit off. I ordered a 34B instead of my normal 32C.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Comfortable with great support. JAG1957
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I lost weight and needed some new size bras. I bought this and the Bali minimizer. Botherwise are great but prefer the comfort support and shaping I get with this one. I also loved that with a full sized bra I was able to get a color other than white nuetral or black.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Straps are too short Tett
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    The fabric is nice, seems durable and I like the color.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Review Shopwitclass
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I am very happy with this bra, comfortable and pretty, would definitely recommend it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Not really supportive at all Dnr422
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    This bra fita so loose there seems ro be bo support around the chest and back areas therefore not feeling supportive at all

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. Great fit! gail63
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I was pleased with the accuracy of the sizing with this bra. Very pleased with this purchase and intend on buying this brand again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. Great Bras! Jennifer75
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:43

    I’ve been using Bali Bras 3820 for several years now. I couldn’t imagine wearing anything else. They are so comfortable it like you aren’t wearing one at all.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. Poor fit Debz2016
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I bought this a couple weeks ago, never again
    The cups are way to big for a c cup
    The straps very uncomfortable
    Bad choice for sure.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Worst bra I've ever purchased. caly777
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Tried it on and couldn’t take it off fast enough. I never want to see my breasts in that misshapen form again. Just awful. The word ‘unflattering’ would be a gross understatement. Zero support. Not for DD’s, so stop selling them in that size…with all due haste.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. Not true to size Lynndee
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    The fit and overall fit could not be explained in a rating! Standard measuring puts me in-between 38B to 40B. I bought this same bra (4698 aka 3820) several years ago in a 38B (up from a 36B). The band needed an extender, and the B cup fit okay. I recently ordered (two) again in a 42B. One band is a 3/4″ to 1″ smaller than the other bra. The cups on both are too big (more like a C cup). So, a B cup, is a B cup, is a B cup, or should be, right ladies? — on ALL band sizes! The only difference should in the cup separation (they are molded silky unlined cups, and stretchy). I’d order a 40A or 42A if they had one.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Absolutely Zero Support Anonxxx
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    This bra would be great for someone with naturally perky breasts, since it provides virtually no lift or support in the front, back or sides.

    The picture is deceiving.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. Very comfortable Shellybean42
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    This bra is very soft and comfortable, and the fit is perfect. It offers decent support, but there is no lining. “Two-ply molded cups” gave me the impression that here was at least some lining, but there is not, just two layers of fabric. It’s a nice bra, and I would recommend it, just be aware that there will be nipple show-through.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. Comfortable! marti621
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    These are incredibly comfortable bras with very good support. You can actually wear them all day in comfort. It’s great not having the wire, and I would truly recommend this for all day use.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. I want more! TerryMY
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    This Bali Bra has always been my go-to bra for many years now. It’s evolved over the years from elastic straps, to double-sealed, to it’s latest solid smooth straps. I am not only a big gal but also a tall gal and really miss the extra length the old elastic straps provided (although they ‘pilled’ and I understand why Bali made the change). The new straps are the best so far but I could really use an extra 1.5″ in the length

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. More colors for bigger sizes please! Annelg
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Really? I love these bras but wear a 48C. Only color choices I get is white or nude. I would like some other colors too! What’s so hard about making the colored ones in all sizes!!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  49. Just the bra I wanted. Tee Pat
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    The price was great and the fit was perfect. I will order the same bra next time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  50. Is the best I've ever had Jewel76
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    This is for anyone who doesn’t like underwire. Best fit ever

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  51. Very Pleased! BettyBettyBetty
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I was very impressed with ordering on line. I love the fit and durability of the Hanes bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  52. Review angek
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Very pleased with the fit and the comfort. Other brands say they’re my size but they don’t fit right at all,

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  53. Great fit for large breasted women pfrye1
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I was thrilled to see I could purchase these Bali Double Support Wireless Bras at such a good price. This is the only bra I have worn for years and I love them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. Uncomfortable Yankee1
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Sorry I bought this item. Unfortable. If I had not worn it, tit would have been returned.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  55. Runs big taterbugtx
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I bought three bras, including one of this style. I decided to wear this one first. It was too big. I have worn the same size Bali bras for at least 30 years, so I was surprised that this one didn’t fit. (this is the first time I have purchased this style. My others do not have the lace). I compared this bra to one of the other I bought and realized that this one is a good 2 inches longer than the others and the cup is a little larger. I should not have deviated from my original style choice, but just loved the look and feel of this one. I’m very disappointed that I just had to toss this one in the trash.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  56. Like the material and look. RcCola
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Liked the material and look but, band at bottom of bra rolls and so I returned.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. Perfect in ALL sizes... EmMN
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I’ve been working very hard to lose weight. Prior to January ’12, I wore a 38D in this bra, and it was my favorite for several reasons. Cups fit perfectly–no overspill at the top of the cup, no issues on the side. Comfortable all over, including the band, and very supportive over many runs through the laundry. I now wear a 34C, and my new size has exactly the same wonderful fit and support.
    I’m so thankful there’s a wire-free bra that’s supportive and with full-coverage! I try other bra styles every season, but I never find anything that works better for me.
    They’ve IMPROVED the straps recently, making them a texture that better holds any strap adjustment you make. Very nice!
    It feels good to know that no matter what bra size I am, and no matter what size I am 6 months from now, this bra will do the job!!!
    Hey, Bali–give us more fun colors more often! Pewter! Brown! Orchid! Moss! I’d buy tons!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. Comfortable with good support! siouxbee
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    I have the worse time buying bras, and have a ton that I’ve never worn because they fit wrong, make me look unnatural, etc… but I love this bra! I’ve bought four now, and am very pleased. It is well-constructed, and doesn’t seem to stretch out of shape quickly. It has a nice shape, very comfortable, and it’s got a narrow bottom band, so it doesn’t cut into my waist, as I am very short-waisted and the wide bands are uncomfortable. I would give this a five stars, but I feel like the straps could be a little more supportive, and I wish it came in more colors for the larger sizes. All in all, I would recommend this to anyone looking for support, comfort, and a great fit!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. Review Bustsmante
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    The style is what I wanted. Fits perfectly just the way Thst was looking for.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. Great Bra Great Price kellydugs272727
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:44

    Bought this bra recently and am glad I did! So comfy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled