Reviews of Maidenform® Dream® Boyshort 5 Shell Winter White Black Dot

Product Reviews
  1. Most Comfortable !! Toni8669
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    Absolutely the best, most comfy panties !! Once you try these on, you’ll understand the difference. Highly recommend these for guys and gals. Once you try Maidenform, you’ll never go back !!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Perfect fit! DiffKindaGuy
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    The fit is amazing. They don’t roll up around the leg, which is a win. Not tight around the waist at all. Love the feel. Great product♡♡

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Very comfortable boyshorts lyndalou
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    These are very comfortable and are everything as described.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Review happy35
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    The Dream Boyshort is absolutely the best undergarment. I wear it under my yoga pants. No more embarrassing see-through show off of your derriere in yoga class. Finally it helps your buttocks look great when you wear tights. Even my husband thinks so!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. My wife loves these on me! MetroSexual Guy
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    Hate male boxers as they are loose and bunch up. Also, whoever designed male underwear….stupid with an opening in the front. This means a guy’s stuff is getting free and dangling from what should be a secure fit. For years, I have been wearing men’s cotton bikini’s with no opening in the front, but they are hot and too compact on all the stuff we have to carry. Then, discovered Maidenform panties after my wife gave me a pair of hers to try. Now, I have a drawer full of these in almost every color, along with the Devotion Boyshorts as well. For fun, we have thrown in the Tangas and a couple of Cheeky Hipsters, and they ALL fit around a sufficient man’s form very very well. I’m hooked! I have a drawer full of Maidenform products now. Comfortable. Soft. And my wife loves my butt in them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Nice fit and fabric Afairwoman
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    Nice fit and fabric but too many seams to be rated 5 stars

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Loved them, but falling apart. mrsfowler88
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    I purchased 2 pairs of these and loved the way they felt and fit. The problem is that I have only worn each pair 3 times and already the hem is unraveling on both. So I may get one or two more wears out of them if I’m lucky before they fall apart.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Perfect, even with an imperfect body :) cgtmont
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    These are the most comfortable underpants that I have ever worn. They stay up and flat in the front and they stay down in the back. They stay down in the back when you pull on your snug jeans. No panty lines. Just perfect!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. boyshorts chewie88
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:56

    i have 6 pair and love them I have try all other kinds of womens underwear panties for fit coolness these support and these have it made hands down with no problem and buying more

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Review Male1984
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Great fit and soft to the touch. Plenty of room for a male.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. End of Serach Wishful Woman
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Ii bought these a year ago and they are truly comfortable — my new favorite and the ones I go to every day. I have several colors and like them all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Unique design orchid15
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Love the design of these panties. They stay put and are very comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Oh so comfortable & sexy Desert Rat
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Bought a couple of pairs of these a while ago and love them. My husband says they look great on me. A month or so ago we went off for the weekend & he forgot to pack any underwear. I loaned him a navy pair of these which I figured he wouldn’t care for. A week later I was looking for them in my drawer. Asked my husband if he had seen them. Said they fit so well he borrowed then again from me. Needless to say I came back & bought some more. Now if I run short I can panty raid his drawer. We wear the same size 6. Compared to some of the boxers he had these look way better on him.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. wounderful panties Sexy gurl
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    For many years i have been looking for panties that fit my butt and i have found them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Most comfortable style PParks
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I love these boyshorts and I do not wear any other type or brand (so I’d really like to see these offered in a huge color/pattern lol). The comfort can NOT be beat (I LOVE the non pinching, wide waistband and the legs that don’t roll up) and to me, boyshorts look far sexier than any other type of underwear, modest yet flirty. The ONLY reason it gets 4 stars from me instead of 5 is due to the tendency of the material to snag in the wash. Otherwise they would be perfection for your bottom :)

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. The Very Best Boyshort Sold anywhere! GWWP47
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I own a LOT of Maidenform panties of all styles……..Thongs, Tanga’s, Boyshorts, Hipsters, Bikinis and love them all. Maidenform is somehow able to design and produce an outstanding high-quality and high-fashion panty at a reasonable price. But the best part of Maidenform panties is their comfort, great feel, wearability, great look, great fit, and the sexiness that they consistently provide. It is hard for me to pick a favorite Maidenform panty, but I can say that the Dream Boyshort is absolutely the BEST Boyshort I have ever worn by ANY producer. They produce winner after winner with their panties…..Keep it up Maidenform and I will keep on buying! THANKS Maidenform!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. great fit and feel. Very comfortable rinpen
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    My wife bought a pair to try and loved them. She said I should try them on so I did. Wow . What a difference from saggy cotton briefs. Comfort and support with a great feel

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Great briefs MDMS
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I like to call them briefs because I am a man. I have had 6 operations for double hernias so I need a brief with great support. Men’s briefs have a pouch where the support needs to be. These boy shorts give an awesome amount of support. And comfort too!!! Wow!!! If any man ever tries these they will never go back to that sack cloth they call men’s briefs. My wife likes them too.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Panty lines and ride up - UGH Sunny64
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    These are some of the worst panties I’ve worn. The back seams show through and the ride up is terrible. Very disappointed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Excellent quality, feel, fit and price! Annie1812
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I bought one of these and plan to order several more. The material is a silky soft, stretchy, supportive nylon with a crotch cotton lining. They are extremely comfortable. They give your tummy a little support, but you can hardly feel you’re wearing them — nothing about them is constrictive. Top of the line quality. I highly recommend them. I wear a dress size 6 and chose panty size 7, which fit me comfortably, but I don’t like tight fitting undergarments.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Too Many Seams! Agent99
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    This boyshort has seams up the front and the back and several more seams on the seat. I find them uncomfortable to wear if I am sitting for a long time because the seams on the back side. I don’t understand the purpose of the extra seaming on the rear end. Also, the material is heavier than expected – not as heavy as shapewear but thicker than normal nylon. Pluses are durability and nice shape.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. love the smooth fit Sandy46
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I bought 5 pairs of the boy leg peanuts 2 weeks ago and I absolutely love them. They are very fine silky knit and they leave no panty lines they feel so nice,on you forget there on. They come in stay of colors and 2 animal prints . Love them

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Cool all day and stay in place DrBop
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Tried these on last year at my gf request,threw away my man undies and only wear these. Cool and smooth all day. Only undies this Real Man will wear.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. spectacular boyshorts UndieAppreciated
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Comfortable, beautiful, durable, supportive, makes your butt look great. Everything you could ever want in a pair of underwear; man or woman. I recommend these to everybody. Boys, give them a try, seriously. You’ll never go back to your boy’s boxers or briefs.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Excellent product irini
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Very pleased, exceeded expectations. Well made and beautifully styled. Absolutely recommend them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. very confotable. jessica00
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    very confotable and soft but stretch very well and often accumulate static and slight thick in fabric.
    my hip size is 34inch and i ordered 5size. Fit just.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. So comfortable and well made Pat132
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    Love love love these panties. Been wearing for years. Comfortable, like a second skin. Very well made and last for years. Well worth the price. And…they are very cute…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Best Undies Lorick
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I brought these boy shorts in a variety of colors 3 years ago. They hold their shape and oh so comfortable wash after wash! So this time I purchased the colors I didn’t have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Great fit LisaCD
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I bought four of these and I love them so much I am buying more

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. MOST COMFORTABLE chis
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I bought 2 and love them, they are very comfortable and sleek enough to not run up after putting on pants, will be buy some more very soon.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Love these!!!! Ddlucylu
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I had stopped wearing boy shorts and decided to give them another try. I LOVE these! I bought them in about 6 more colors immediately!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Feel and Fit Great Bernie14
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    These are the best fitting and the quality is great. I will buy more in the future.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Great boyshorts. KHR303
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:57

    I bought these boyshorts before and loved ever since. The material is soft and durable.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. fit and comfort oo cici
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:58

    It is the best boyshort I ever had. Fit prefect and comfort. Good quality. Size 5.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Comfy and covered glsmith
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:58

    These undies fit the bottom and do not ride up. Nothing worse than panties in a wad.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Super Comfy! bopples70
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:58

    Bought 3 pairs 3 years ago….loved em so much that I had to buy six more!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Very comfy!! Kaycee1568
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am12:58

    Great boyshorts, I felt like I was wearing nothing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. My favorites for three years .... OrlandoGal
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am12:58

    Wonderfully comfortable. No lines under clothing. Cool in hot and humid weather. Very durable and launders well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled