Reviews of Amope Pedi Perfect Electronic Foot File

Product Reviews
  1. Remarkable VPLA
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    This product exceeded my expectations! For less than the price of a pedicure I achieved results that were better than any pedi visit could achieve. Follow the directions and you cannot go wrong!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. great value! mackcha
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    i had bought one for myself at my local sam’s..when i went to get one for my daughter was very disappointed you no longer carried them..so happy when i went on line and it was available at the same price and had it shipped to her home in LA and she did not have to worry about packing it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Awesome Product! pd2add
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I have always dreaded the use of the razor when I went to the salon to have a pedicure. Now my feet stay soft and smooth in between visits – and, no more razors!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Foot File Thumper1Kaya2
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    Good price comes with three different adjustments very easy to use u don’t need any help using it. Works great doesn’t hurt or take too much skin off. Great for people who have really bad calluses i definitely recommend this product alot.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Works great! Sunshine54
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    Very easy to use with no effort. I used it on my feet and on a friend of mine who has very bad callous’ but can’t reach his feet very well. One of the best things I have invested in.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Review Aching
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    Awesome product my wife loves it. After working in a factory with concrete floors this item was the perfect Mothers day gift for her poor aching retired feet.Aching

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Amazing pedicures at home mom2carpa
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    This is the perfect tool to take off layers of dead skin from your feet. I was impressed with how well it works. I can now skip paying for a pedicure once or twice a month, for the price of ONE pedicure! Hoping it lasts a long time. Definitely worth buying!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Would buy again Loosewheel
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I bought this for my boyfriend to use on his heels. He wears steel toe work boots everyday and his feet get pretty calloused. He has used it a couple times and really likes it. We have bought other rocks and stones but this is the best by far.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Bye bye nasty feet! Samrutsrer
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I bought this for my husband who has horrible rough calloused feet! It was amazing!!! Absolutely wonderful so far. Have only used 2 times, but if it last as well as it works I will be very happy!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Amope foot file LoyalSamsshopper
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I bought this for my husband but I’ve used more than he has. It is great and it doesn’t hurt when I use it on my feet at all. I plan to get my daughter one!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Good product but expensive roho42
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I like this product , but I`ve seen it cheaper than Sam`s on several occasions. I didn`t do any comparisons on price like I should have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Big hit with the wife Oilandgascollector
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I purchased this item for my wife. She says she loves it. Says she has never had feet this smooth. I scored some points with this.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Amope Patti123
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I have used this one time and I am very happy that I bought it. This is a good product and does what it says it does.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Great slotrbech
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    It left my feet so smooth, I would recommend this product you will be very happy with it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Great product MaryGWaterford
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    Helps smooth my feet so they don’t “catch” on the blankets. And my feet feel smooth to the touch

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. BEST PURCHASE FOR FEET carrera911
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    I LOVED THIS FEET FIXER UPPER. WORKS WELL, MAYBE SAVE SOME MONEY GOING TO GET FREQUENT PEDIS.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. exactly what I expected DDNALL2008
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:22

    Been seeing this product on television and wanted it and seen it at Sam’s so I purchased it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled