Reviews of Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Wirefree Bra

Product Reviews
  1. Comfy great support Tinaitsjustme
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Glad I got this! The fit is great and it is nice to have support for larger chest sizes

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Size Bonair
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have worn these bras for years, but I wish they made a 37. I am between 36 and 38

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Not At All Happy PhannieT
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I ordered two of these bras. in a size WAY larger than i ever bought. BOTH are way too small…a 48DDD that fits like a 38E…i will not recommend these to anyone

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Review Esha
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I buy these bras all the time. Being a big busted woman it’s hard to find the right size and the kind of bra that holds you up and it still looks good and not that expensive. I love it! I was so happy that when I came to work o asked the ladies did they notice something different about me and they did! That’s how happy I was.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. fantastc....comfortable ... and pretty ladylottapets
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    exellant fast and efficient…………………………

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Great quality WindyRidge4
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    This bra fits comfortably, offers support and has consistent quality.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Review Marie60
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    This bra fits really good and has support I need. Wish had more colors in G sizes. It’s a great bra!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. 1 minute bra Separated and Comfy
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    This is more about sizing than the bra but I guess it is one in the same.
    I was excited to see this bra in a 34 band!

    I wear a C cup and I have been looking for a bra with some substance. I wanted a wider band and back, with more hooks and wider cushioned straps.
    Something I can wear all day. Yeah, 18 hours.

    I was looking forward to a wirefree bra that could hold me in place without having a uniboob, get full coverage, non slip no bounce support without having tiny straps digging in my shoulders.

    I have work to do.

    I guess I am dreaming because as I placed my order, I found out this bra does NOT come in a C cup in a 34 band, only a D with a 34 band.

    This really confuses me.
    I tried it anyway and of course, the cups were too big.
    I was hoping it ran small.

    I just don’t understand their ideas in sizing.
    There are many women with small band sizes like 32 and 34 with a C cup, looking for No-nonsense support and comfort.

    If you are a 34 C, it doesn’t qualify you for comfort.

    I will have to gain weight.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Love this bra Psgw
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have wore this style 4693 for years. But I have put on weight so I have gone up in size. I have went from 48c to 54. My problem is the bigger I go the bra cup size keep getting bigger. My cup size is not bigger. I am not the only one with this problem. Why can’t you make this style in 54b cup? I have tryed other style and different brand bras but jut do not like.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Exceptionally comfortable PJ Traveler
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have worn this particular comfort bra for years and can’t imagine living without it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. This bra is my very favorite! BAMW
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have been wearing this bra style for years and wouldn’t want any other. It’s the best!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. First Time Ordering Dalis
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    The prices are reasonable. The shipping was fast and when items were backordered, Hanes made that very clear. The quality of the bras are great considering I am oversized. Overall, I will continue to order from them as long as they are in operation. Very happy!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Great bra Mail lady
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    The straps and the support of this bra is super and makes the girls stand up like they should. I bought four and will buy more.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Not as comfy as it appears to be.... QueenAngel
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I bought this bra last month hit it at a great price but it didn’t help hold these babies up. My breast are large and heavy, this bra wasn’t very comfortable either. I tried a larger cup because of price I tried 3 different sizes and cup sizes. Just wasn’t comfy and it didn’t hold up well… I would recommend this bra if your breast aren’t heavy.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Great bra Fenner
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Very comfortable, feels good on planning on buying a few more

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Excellent Fit and Support! Darnelle
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I been wearing this brand for many years. I will try others but never for long.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. very comfortable Nika12345
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    very comfortable…It was a great deal for plus size bras that are always very expensive! It might not be the quality of material I want but it is very well made, good variety in colours and does it’s job of holding the girls firmly in place!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Best bra ever. Cleokatra
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    This bra is the only one I buy. The fit is great, it’s very comfortable.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Like them a lot Myname
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I like the item as I have only purchased these bras for years. I wish that there would be more color choices available.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Review lutz
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I love my Playtex 18hour original comfort straps wirefree bras excellent!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Love this bra!!!? Boots1
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have been wearing this style of bra for years & it never disappoints!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. Stiff, even after washing. sroderic63
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Quality bra, yet is still very stiff after washing it multiple times.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Review Jessjessie
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I brought my bra a month ago it fit good and service was. Good and fast and in time for my trip im very happy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. Not true size Fit too tight
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I bought this bra in navy two months ago and I am not happy with it because the DD cup is too big and the 38 is to tight. I usual wear 38 DD. I think 40 D would have fit better. But the color is pretty

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Really nice Catina R
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I purchased this bra with gel in the straps and I ove it. Does this model have gel in the straps or foam only?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. Fits great! Rhondykay
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I’ve bought this style of bra for at least 20 years. I only wear Playtex bras. I know that they are well made and always holds me in all of the right places,

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. Great Buy Lindams
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    only bra my 90 yr.old mother will wear. She has large breasts and says they are the only comfortable bra she can wear

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Great Bra DivaTam
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I LOVE these bras, they are comfortable and give me the support I need! I don’t wear any other.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Straps not padded on top where you need it shoppinggoddess
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I bought these because I wanted the padded strap. Unfortunately, the straps are too short and not adjustable and the padding is not on top where you need it on your shoulder. Being a 44DDD, I have deep, red gouges on my shoulders.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Wonderful!! Dollbaby70
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I’m so glad to be able to buy a bra that fits wonderful and doent cost a lot of money

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Great Bras Mamawinegod42
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Best Bra I have ever had. I started wearing these Bras a few years ago and wish I had bought them instead of underwire bras. These 18 hour bras are great. Love the different colors..I am very tired of white bras.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. feels great freespirit12002
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I love these bras so much I bought 2. They give my body a nice profile and allows my clothes to fit great.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Review Deblt1
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I purchased three bras from this website. They all met my expectations. I will not hesitate to make more purchases in the future.
    The only problem I had was one of the bras came in the wrong cup size. I am still able to wear it so I did not return it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Review Oakes51
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have worn this bra for years.. Recently lost weight and change to 36 B. I wish this size bra had the 3 hook closure for more feel of support. Still a great bra!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Great support bikermomma78
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have been getting this style bra for 8 years now. I stopped using underwire bras because this bra gave me support, comfort, and different colors for my size

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Review erinne
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I buy this bra for the wide shoulder straps. Maybe the indentions on my shoulders from years of wearing skinnier straps will go away.

    The fit is good for me, but probably runs small in the band size; they don’t make a 32D, so I ordered the 34D and it fits pretty well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. playtex 18 hour wirefree bra precious123
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I love the bra. It feels good and supports me all around.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Best fit ever. Hard to Fit 371
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    It is rare when I find a good fitting bra and when I do it is usually extremely uncomfortable however this bra hits it out of the park on all aspects “good fit and comfort”. Playtex has even added hot new colors. Thanks Playtex! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. Very supportive! grace8
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    This is the only style bra that I can wear comfortably. I cannot wear underwire so I really appreciate this bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. Great Support Patfre
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I bought 4 of these Playtex Bras back about a month ago and absolutely love them. They have great support and love the wide straps across the shoulders.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. Great support & coverage for plus size women Millbury Mama
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have been wearing this style for several years now and am very pleased. For years I would wear nothing but underwire styles because I thought that was the only way to get sufficient support for my ample bosom. This bra does the job and no pokey wires! I am ordering more today because you are running a tremendous sale along with free shipping!

    I have only one observation; I have this same bra in size 38-G in white, beige, toffee and black. Maybe it’s just my imagination, but the black one seems to give a little firmer support. Is it just me or is there something about the black fabric that makes it a little firmer?

    Also, I have lost some weight lately and am now wearing my 38-G on the tightest hook. I’m afraid if I lose any more weight, I will need to go to a size 36 and you do not make this style in size 36-G. (It has been my past experience that my cup size does not change even when I gain or lose weight.) I would be so pleased if you would consider adding this size, even if only in 1 or 2 colors.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Hold me up Bra~! taxmoviegal
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Very comfortable. Holds me up & together. Got 4 different colors. All very useful.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. wonderful purchase! luckyjude
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I needed a bra for support and this one was great, the padded straps help distribute the pressure;

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Wonderful fit! Jlw1
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Very happy with this bra in every way, would recomend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. Nice fit and comfortable Gma Paula
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I’m happy with my purchase of Playtex 18 Hour Original Comfort Strap Wirefree Bra. The fit is good and the price was right!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. Not a winner dasha
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Very uncomfortable. Straps too short. Gapes at cleavage. Fabric feels unpleasant. Wanted flattering colors (purple, magenta, rose) but had to settle for beige. Had none of these problems with my Comfort Choice bras. Will return to that vendor.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. 18 Hour Bra eddie230
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Have worn this bra for many years. Good for me. And the prices are good when on sale.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. Like that in comes in a variety of colors . JoAnn2744
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    These are the only bras I buy because of how comfortable they are, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  49. Excellence Kats Meow
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Fits wonderfully. The colors I bought are fun to wear even though I am the only person to know.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  50. I just love Playtex bras Gacrocgetgirl
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    I have just always preferred Playtex bras will order again

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  51. Excellent fit Orlando12
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:42

    Have been buying this bra for years. It’s a great bra, and keeps its fit, even after multiple washings. Priced right too

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  52. Comfort Crystal30
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    Love this bra wish it didnt have the the lace it tends to get itchy but over all Great comfort and support

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  53. not a fan Jee16
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I have always purchased Bali underwire bras, thought I would try something different. The band kept rolling up and it gave me a very “pointed” look.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. Great bra! antietee
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    Great bra fits well! Been buying for years! Dries quick!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  55. Great Colors Windago
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I love the Playtex comfort straps. They do not dig into my shoulders. The colors are awesome, but for us bigger ladies, more colors would be nice.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  56. Comfortable bra dublin girl
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I just bought a few of these…they fit great and are very comfortable!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. comfort bra susan stk
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    very soft and easy to wear highly comfortable for women with full breasts [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. Great Bra! CeceFun
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I have worn this bra for years and always purchase several at a time to make sure that I always have them available. Can’t beat the comfort, the look and after more than three score years, it keeps the girl looking perky, [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. My Favorite Bra!!!! Nakia1974
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I have been wearing this style bra for years. Imagine my surprise when I went into an outlet a few months ago and found amazing new colors. I was
    ecstatic. I purchased every new color they had. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. best bra Andrielle
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am1:43

    I bought this a couple of days ago great bra it feels like you do not have one on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled