Reviews of Champion Authentic Women’s Jersey V-Neck Tee

Product Reviews
  1. Shirts didn't fit fgcalligrapher
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    We ordered shirts in size XL, and when measured, they were of two different sized and in addition were small for an XL sized garment

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Shrank a Lot nismogirl
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    I bought a Medium, and it shrank to a Small after cold water and a tumble dry at a low setting. Luckily, I had sized up and the top still fit. The fabric is thinner than it used to be, and wrinkles very easily. I would only recommend this for using as sleepwear.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. seems flimsy, small (or too tight) silverbird88
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    I bought this, thinking that for the price it would be somewhat substantial for workout wear. Got the size according to the size chart. It turned out to be tight (not like the illustration) and the fabric way too thin. I’m returning it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Tee shirt Mmjb
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    The sizing is completely off–bought a 2XX and it barely fit my medium size daughter! More child size then adult!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Great fit, Comfortable & Great Colors! KateM
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    I ordered 8 of these in various colors. I am very pleased with the fit, style, and length. I plan to order more. They are great to workout in, wear under sweaters, or just alone. Love these!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Cheap material Lemon
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    I bought these t shirts before and they were well made and have lasted. These new ones are terrible.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Review Kila
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    the same shirts can run different sizes when they are all the same

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Falling apart DO3008
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am2:03

    After one wash, and air-drying, the thread around the arms and the bottom where unraveling. Never buying this again!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled