Reviews of Maidenform® Custom Lift® Tailored Demi T-Shirt Bra

Product Reviews
  1. Nice Bra with just enough lift Cris2016
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:10

    The bra seems to be of good quality and it fits true to size, I’m a 36DD. It is lightly padded and provides just a little lift. If you don’t like push up bras but still want to show a little cleavage this bra is perfect.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Falling out of cups barb99
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I took a chance on this bra since it is the only one of two T shirt bras offered in my size – 32DD. The cups are way too small for a DD and if I bent forward, I fell out of the cups. I think this bra would work best for small busted women. I wish there were some nice coverage T shirt bras offered in band size 32. This size seems to be harder and harder to find. I hate to spend the $50+ on bras, but there just do not seem to any options on the less expensive end.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Very comfortable DKing
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This bra is very comfortable and I am super picky about comfort!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Fits great! MImi Stitt
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I found what I wanted easily on the website & it was shipped to me quickly!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Did not work for me cooks5
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I should have known that I wouldn’t like the demi cup. I was falling out of it the second I leaned forward. Very pretty and I wish it would have worked for me. Very hard to find a bra in my size that isn’t unlined. Still looking for the perfect bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. The best and prettiest bra Ramona56
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I just bought two at a size 38D and have verbally advertised it to every woman I know.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Not really a Tshirt bra Kellen56
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought this bra for the color to go with a strappy summer dress. The first thing I had to do was trim the very sharp edges of the hook area as they scratched my back. That took care of this problem. The bra works for the dress I had in mind but I wouldn’t wear it under a T shirt, especially a thin or fitted one because the cups are stiff and the top edge would really show through. Otherwise it is an okay bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Great bra LauraBooooo
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I really love this bra. It’s the best bra I own, gives a great shape

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Fit and feels good Steve 927
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Bought this a month ago, at first worked great, seems to not hold its shape after a few times of wearing it

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Fits great! Roja
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I as worried about this bra. I range from 34DD to 36D and lately every bra I seem to try on creates the whole muffin top effect (not cool nor flattering). This bra fits wonderful! Natural cups, it doesn’t create a cone like shape like I’ve noticed with many Maidenform bras. It’s comfy as well. It looks nice under shirts or with a dress. It provides decent coverage while still leaving a little cleavage, making you feel a little more sassy while getting ready. I am about to buy another one in black! I highly recommend!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. great shape! essr12
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought this recently on sale and love wearing it!……it has great support and shape at the same time retaining aesthetics!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Review Pence
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This is a Great bra. Holds up, keeps the girls in place.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Very pretty bra 3rdDegree
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This bra is pretty and comfortable. The lace is soft and not scratchy. It is quite padded with very good lift – perfect for smaller figures. I’m a 32c normally but since I couldn’t get this in my size I tried a 34c and it fit nicely (a little loose in the band but ok on the tightest hooks). Love this bra!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Fits great Conejajo
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I have a small frame and bra fitting can be a challenge in several areas- strap length, cup placement, cup sizing. This particular bra fits perfectly, is comfortable and provides a nice lift.m

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Review 1Doc
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    The description did not state this as a demi. When I received it, the fit was not what I expected. I wanted full coverage. I am 5 ft 6 inches, 32 D, 145 lbs, size 6. The cups are set too far apart and barely cover my areola. No coverage at all. Fine for my husband, not me. I would only wear this for a couple hours on date night with certain clothes. I bought the lift hoping to maintain my perkiness, not increase the size. This is not for my needs.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Great for small frames Kaela1939
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This is my absolute favorite bra. I’ve been wearing them for years, and I’ve slowly gotten rid of all of my others. I’m a 32C which is hard to find, most stores don’t even sell them. My frame is small and it’s the only bra that the straps aren’t too long!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. Love this bra Krista44
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    The Maidenform Cutsom Lift T-Shirt Bras are the only bras I have been able to find that fit me well. I have a big bust and have a hard time finding a bra that fits well. They offer great support, lift, and the straps do not dig into my shoulders. They are of good quality and last a long time if you hand wash them.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. The most amazing Bug38
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    If you are smaller busted this Tailored Demi t-shirt Bra lifts and feels amazing to wear helps you look at little more bustier without feeling fake.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Not as described Tori B
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I purchased this bra, not knowing it was a Demi. Nowhere in the description was it listed as demi. I do not like the way demi’s fit or I wouldn’t have ordered it. So my issue is more with the websites description than with the bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Most comfortable! LalaRN
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I purchased this particular bra a few years ago. As soon as I put it on, it quickly became my favorite bra. I suffered many years, as many woman do trying to find the best looking and comfortable bra wrapped in one. I definitely found it with this bra. I was happy to find my favorite bra on this website, and at such a reasonable price. I purchased three and I am not disappointed. This bra is the most comfortable and it is very flattering. This bra is well made and durable. I hope this bra never gets discontinued.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Very Comfortable Mom43K9s
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought this bra several years ago and have just recently re-purchased 3 more because of it’s comfort and durablity plus it looks good even under a tee-shirt!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. Great fit!! Karen86
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Great fit and support…well made…love design n colors…love it!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Pretty but Too Padded CatladyDane
    2
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    “Custom lift” apparently translates to “push-up bra”. I was seeking just enough coverage to avoid revealing under close fitting knits. The bra is pretty, but I don’t want any padding, and definitely not push-up. I was barely 32A most of my life; after menopause I crept up to 32C…I don’t want any more chest via padding, push-up, or anything else!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. I like Alib909
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Great bra. It would be perfect if it didn’t show under my arms when I wear a bit of a lower sleeveless top.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Excellent Fit rachacha99
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I purchased this bra for my 19 yr old daughter. We have the same issue, small body frames with DD cups. I purchased the 32DD and she loves the coverage and fit. I’m hoping bright colors like blue and orange will be restocked for her size in the future. She settled on taupe.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. The bra squeaks! The fit is great. Unhappily
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I’ve brought the same bra in the store with no problem. I ordered 4 online and all 4 squeak! It’s awful! Any movement at all and there is an awful squeaky noise. So embarrassing. I don’t know what they changed with the materials but do not buy this bra!!!! I wish someone would have warned me.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. Best Bra I've Ever Bought! JMLA5
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I starting buying this style of bra 5 years ago, and it’s been one of my favorites. It keeps it’s form whether you accidentally put it in the dryer or not. It lasts forever, and can hardly be noticed under the thinnest of t-shirts. It’s also very comfortable.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Comfort with great support. rhythmdancer
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    As is normal the style bra I usually wear was discontinued. Tried this style on in a store and loved the fit, unfortunately they only had one of my size. Luckily found them on Hanes.com and ordered two! Great support/lif without too much padding, comfortable and looks great under clothes! Will have to get more before the style is discontinued.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Great support Kbeachgirl
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Nice quality bra. Wide straps. Full coverage. Great support.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Love the lift Jennie41
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I’ve had my bra’s about a month now and love the natural looking lift. The under wire doesn’t cut into my side. Very soft and comfortable. I can raise my hands above my head and the bra doesn’t ride up so there is no having to readjust. Will be buying these bra’s again.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. not impressed.... more like disappointed whyanewnameeachtime
    3
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    i purchased this based on the other reviews on here, but i am not impressed with the fit. it’s kinda big and doesnt seem to align well, despite my numerous adjustments. wish i hadn’t spent that $$/

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Love this bra! isiskitten
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought this bra several months ago, and pretty soon it was the only bra that I could stand wearing. It both lifts and separates, and is the most comfy bra I have ever owned. I just ordered my second one, and intend to buy one in every color!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Luv it. Just enough padding. Rae1
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Good fit. Good padding. Looks great. Recommend this.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. The best Andi21
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Other than strapless, this is the only bra I wear now! I just keep buying the same bra in different colors because it’s comfortable, has good support, lasts a long time, and is made of great silky material.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Nice, but size is different than expected. Idaho Lady
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I am currently wearing Maidenform T-shirt bras in 36D but this style didn’t fit the same. I returned them to exchange for 36C. Apparently they’ve left more room to make up for the sculpted foam lift in this style. I’m hoping the replacement order is comfortable and as lovely.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Perfect Fit & Comfort! mimi10
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought several of these bras in different colors and I love them. Perfect fit for me and 24/7 comfort is fabulous!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Great Fit and Comfortable Kerry1010
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    The sizing and fit was just right, couldn’t be happier with this bra. You should offer it in many more colors.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  38. Review Gamma10
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I buy this particular bra because it is so hard to find pretty bras that fit in a size 32D. These fit well, have some color choice and are reasonable\y pirced (especially on sale). They also provide good support.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  39. cup size is great ninnie
    1
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I hate this bra. I bought it in a 38C. I love the cups, but the straps are not long enough and the seam on top of the shoulder digs into my shoulder all day. the elastic around the torso rolls up and will not lay flat.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  40. My new favorite bra! TRoo
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    It’s my new favorite bra. Seriously, I’m wearing it right now. I want to buy two more just can be sure to have a fresh one when I wear this one out.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  41. Very Nice JaxW
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    It had a little more padding than I thought it would. If you don’t have full breasts, this one’s for you. It’s very comfortable and the color is pretty. I will buy another one.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  42. Wow! Sexy & functional! NYkelly
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This excellent bra is sexy and works for large breasts! I am soo soo happy I found this. I have a narrow rib cage and large (but not full) breasts. This bra fits so well and is so pretty and sexy! Woo hoo!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  43. love it!!! yessikitcha
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I am very happy with my purchase , are what I expected , super satisfied because in my country is hard to find bras in my size at a good price, they loved

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  44. Like this one! ckaren
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    The price is right, it fits well, is comfy and looks nice.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  45. Excellent Yolimar
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I very happy with my products. I buy this products again. Excellent services and shipped quick.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  46. Love these Bra's!!! Morsel
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Feel’s sooooo soft with all the support you need!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  47. Wonderful fit! mjherring
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I bought 3, so I could see how they fit. 1 came in right away, and I fell in love with it. Perfection! I bought almost all of the rest of the colors.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  48. A second purchase Snoopi
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I purchased the same a year ago and Love how its kept it shape and color! I am waiting on another that is on backorder so they must be a hot item.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  49. Great bra! debaaaa
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    This bra feels great, and looks great. Offers good support.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  50. Fits perfectly, very comfortable Terza
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I am delighted that the fit is just right. It is very comfortable, and is smooth under my clothes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  51. Love this bra Charkee
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    I really love the fit of this bra. it fits me perfectly and the cut of the front is perfect for low cut tops.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  52. Review loviet
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:11

    Bought this bra few wks ago. True to size and very comfortable!! Highly recommend

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  53. Love this bra! Lovin the Custom lift
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    This is the only bra for me! I’ve tried other brands and other styles only to find this bra is still number one in my book. Comfortable and Still sexy!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  54. Smooth design JO32
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    Spillage occures, so adjust arm straps for better fit. Need 32ddd

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  55. Great bra thumbsup
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    I bought these online already knowing they were great. I’ve worn them for years. Great shape, great support, and they’re comfortable.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  56. Well designed. JoanNYC
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    Very comfortable. Just bought two more. You don’t feel like you are wearing a bra.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  57. Great Bra! AndreaCI
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    I really liked this bra, it was the correct size and fitted very good.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  58. Great bra!!!!! MrsTLB
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    I was looking for a bra with great lift as well as support and I found a winner with this product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  59. Great coverage GandalfGirl
    4
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    Smooth, pretty, and nice lift for 36C
    Can’t wait to order other colors

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  60. Perfect fit - perfect price Marija
    5
    September 30, 2016 at am2:12

    I bought this bra about one month ago. Very happy with it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled